Online services status page

Sites I need to refer to when there is an outage.

Service Name URL
Cylance Multi-Tenant Console Status Page https://pioneer.cylance.com/status/index.html
Cylance – Desktop Agent changes https://docs.blackberry.com/en/unified-endpoint-security/blackberry-protect-desktop/latest/blackberry-protect-desktop-agent-release-notes/BlackBerry-Protect-Desktop-agent-1584-Windows-release-notes
DNS (Status) Checker https://dnschecker.org/
Internode – Network Status https://advisories.internode.on.net/
Google G-Suite Status https://www.google.com/appsstatus#hl=en&v=status
Microsoft 365 admin center – Service health https://portal.office.com/adminportal/home#/servicehealth
Microsoft Consumer – Service health https://admin.microsoft.com/servicestatus
Microsoft 365 Down – Downdetector.com.au https://downdetector.com.au/status/office-365/
Microsoft 365 Status – Twitter account https://twitter.com/MSFT365Status
Microsoft 365 (Office 365) Update History https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/officeupdates/update-history-microsoft365-apps-by-date
Microsoft Windows Release Health https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/release-health/
NBN Co – Network Status https://www.nbnco.com.au/support/network-status
Telstra – Status Status https://servicestatus.telstra.com/#/
VMware – Workspace One https://status-uem.workspaceone.com/
VMware – Workspace One (old page) https://status.workspaceone.com/
Zscaler – Summary https://trust.zscaler.com/
Zscaler – Incidents https://trust.zscaler.com/incidents
Zscaler – Cloud Status https://trust.zscaler.com/cloud-status
Zscaler – Client Connector – versions https://help.zscaler.com/zscaler-client-connector/client-connector-app-release-summary-2021

Just some of the technology I need to check when things break.